Events

Thu, 05/20/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, May 20, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 06/03/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, June 3, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 06/17/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, June 17, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 07/01/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, July 1, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 07/15/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 08/05/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, August 5, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 08/19/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, August 19, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 09/02/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, September 2, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 09/16/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, September 16, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 10/07/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, October 7, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Pages