Events

Thu, 2017-10-5
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 2:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend. 

Thu, 2017-10-19
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend. 

Tue, 2017-10-10
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

The Commonwealth Transportation Board and the Virginia Department of Transportation will be holding a series of Fall Transportation Meetings

Thu, 2017-11-2
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 2:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend. 

Thu, 2017-11-16
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend. 

Thu, 2017-12-7
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend. 

Thu, 2017-12-21
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.