Events

Thu, 06/04/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee will meet Thursday, June 4, 2020, at 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia.

Thu, 06/18/2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board meeting will be held on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room.

Thu, 07/02/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee will meet Thursday, July 2, 2020, at 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia.

Thu, 07/16/2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board meeting will be held on Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room.

Thu, 08/06/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee will meet Thursday, August 6, 2020, at 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia.

Thu, 08/20/2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board meeting will be held on Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room.

Thu, 09/03/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee will meet Thursday, September 3, 2020, at 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia.

Thu, 09/17/2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board meeting will be held on Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room.

Thu, 10/01/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee will meet Thursday, October 1, 2020, at 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia.

Thu, 10/15/2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board meeting will be held on Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room.

Pages