Events

Thu, 03/04/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, March 4, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Join Zoom Meeting:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86068942614?pwd=elE3Mk4vaCtZZXdvbk9rbENZaXllQT09    

Meeting ID:  860 6894 2614    **    Passcode:  018679    **    Dial In:  301-715-8592

Thu, 03/18/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, March 18, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 04/01/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, April 1, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 04/15/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, April 15, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 05/06/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, May 6, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 05/20/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, May 20, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 06/03/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, June 3, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 06/17/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, June 17, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 07/01/2021 - 2:00pm

The HRMPO TAC will hold a meeting on Thursday, July 1, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Thu, 07/15/2021 - 3:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be conducted by Zoom videoconference call. Information on the meeting will be posted a week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, please call 540-885-5174.

Pages